Encore : Violin

Lihat Price List

Description :

Encore Violin is the official collection of best-loved ABRSM violin exam pieces, selected from syllabuses of the past few decades. Violinists will find an appealing mix of repertoire, while teachers can be confident that the perfect balance of content has been selected at every level.
Book 1 features 18 popular pieces at Grades1 and 2. Have fun exploring modern favourites and timeless classics, like Mattachins or Mango Walk. Footnotes provide background information, a summary of the key skills that each piece develops, and new ideas for exploring the music.
Whether you’re working through our exams, playing informally, or planning a performance, Encore Violin is full of music you’ll want to play again and again!


Kemp’s Jig, arr. Edward Huws Jones [Anon.]
King George I’s March, arr. Edward Huws Jones [Anon.]
Mattachins from Orchesographie (1588) [Thoinot Arbeau]
Ode to Joy, from Symphony No. 9, Op. 125 [Ludwig van Beethoven]
Première valse [Adam Carse]
Daisy Bell [Harry Dacre]
Fiddle Time, No. 47 from Fiddle Time Joggers [Kathy Blackwell / David Blackwell]
The Boat to Inverie [Edward Huws Jones]
Hoe Down (Little Suite No. 3) [Peter Martin]
Andantino in G (No. 4 from Very Easy Melodious Exercises in the First Position, Op. 2) [Edward Elgar]
Mango Walk: from Piece by Piece 2 [Trad. Jamaican]
Cossacks: No. 20 from Shooting Stars [Katherine Colledge / Hugh Colledge]

SILAHKAN KONTAK KAMI DI : 0813-4712-1350 (Ibu Risma)

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Post a Comment

Play It Again: Piano - Melanie Spanswick, Technique 1. Drop roll & trills

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2020-2021. Toko Buku Musik Klasik - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by BaltazarBookStore
Proudly powered by Blogger