Complete Piano Sonatas

Lihat Price List

Description :

All ten of Scriabin's sonatas are reprinted from an authoritative early Russian edition, abundantly displaying his technical virtuosity and dazzling emotional range. The first four pieces reveal the influences of Chopin and Liszt while the subsequent sonatas display the composer's emerging Impressionist technique and his deep attraction to mysticism.

Complete Piano Sonatas composed by Alexander Scriabin (1872-1915).
Publisher : Dover Music (256 pages)

Sonata No.1, Op.6 F Minor
Sonata No.2 (Sonata-Fantasy), Op.19 G# Minor
Sonata No.3, Op.23 F# Minor
Sonata No.4, Op.30 F# Major
Sonata No.5, Op.53
Sonata No.6, Op.62
Sonata No.7 "White Mass", Op.64
Sonata No.8, Op.66
Sonata No.9 "Black Mass", Op.68
Sonata No.10, Op.70

Buku tersedia di counter kami, silahkan hubungi ke 0813-4712-1350 (Ms.Risma)

Untuk melihat sebagian isi dari buku ini KLIK DISINI.

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Post a Comment

Play It Again: Piano - Melanie Spanswick, Technique 1. Drop roll & trills

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2018-2020. Toko Buku Musik Klasik - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by BaltazarBookStore
Proudly powered by Blogger