Music for Little Mozarts: Music Lesson Book 4

Lihat Price List

Kode Order : PF-ALF17186

Description :

Lesson Book 4 is the last in the Music for Little Mozarts series. After a review, the new concepts taught are: Flat and sharp sign; Tie; Crescendo and diminuendo. After reviewing C position and Middle C position, G position is taught. All three positions are used alternately throughout the rest of the book, with flat and sharp notes incorporated. When the student is finished with Lesson Book 4, he/she moves into Alfred's Basic Piano Library, Prep Course, Level C or Alfred's Premier Piano Course, Level 1B.

At the Art Museum
At the Symphony
City Rules
Clara's Advice
Clara's Favorite
Concert Rules
Flying Fingers
Follow Me!
Here We Are!
I Can Do It!
In a Flash
In the City
J. S. Bunny's Story
Let's Take a Rest
Love Our Music
Musical Row Boats
Nannerl's Lullaby
Next Stop
Nina's Dream
Ode to Beethoven Bear's Joy
Oh, Dear!
Opera Pup!
Opera Star
Our New Star
Puccini Pooch
Puccini's Plans
Recital Time
Seat Belt Rules
Singing Lessons
Stop, Look and Listen
The Amazing Pianist
The Big Finish
The Conductor's Surprise
The Driver Saves the Day
The Masterpiece
The Professor's Wish
Time to Go!
Tire Trouble
Traffic Lights
Waiting for the Taxi
What Do You Think?
When We Grow Up

Kode Order :


Judul Buku : Music for Little Mozarts: Music Lesson Book 4
Publisher : Alfred Music Publishing
By : Christine H. Barden, Gayle Kowalchyk, and E. L. Lancaster
Harga : Lihat Price List
Stock : ( Ada )

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2018-2020. Toko Buku Musik Klasik - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by BaltazarBookStore
Proudly powered by Blogger